IMRAN's In My Humble Opinion

From Imran Anwar http://imran.tv http://flickr.com/ImranAnwar

Look Up, Fall (Coming) Down! – IMRAN™

Posted by imrananwar on October 20, 2013

SOOC Image Straight Out Of Camera!! NO photo editing, tweaking, or processing of ANY kind on this 41MP Nokia Cellphone photo. Only added my name in Photoshop & saved image as JPG.

As I was driving home from lunch recently during my 3 weeks stay at my home in Long Island, New York, I did a quick (but safe) U-turn on South Country Road to catch this photo from one of the few trees like this that still had leaves on them.

This year it seemed like the season changed rather quickly. With all of God’s blessings, even as I Look Up, Fall (Coming) Down all around is what I see.

Nokia WindowsPhone Lumia1020 Cell Phone Camera

Leave a Reply

 
